Pistol belt?

azredhawk44

The Beltman makes great stuff.

I also have a belt from Wilderness Tactical Products, called the "Frequent Flyer" that is pretty nice too. Inexpensive, sturdy. Much better than a belt off the rack at a department store, when it comes to supporting a gun.

I'll wear either of those two around town. One's black and the other is brown.

Out hiking, I wear a Wilderness Instructor belt. Very wide and sturdy.

Creeper

Wilderness 1.5" - 5 stitch, instructor belt. Go CSM for an extra $10 if you're rig is on the heavy side.

ATW525

Wilderness 1.5" - 5 stitch, instructor belt.

+1

I've been using mine for daily carry for the past three years and it's been great. I've been tempted to try the CSM, though, and that will probably be my next belt purchase.

peejman

After reading many reviews here and other places, I got a Beltman belt. They're not cheap, but they're worth it.

LHB1

I have several 1.25" and 1.5" gunbelts from the late Lou Alessi and wear one of them every day of the year, even when wearing a suit. The 1.25" belts fit in my suit pants and look like an ordinary dress belt but are sturdy enough to support a 1911 in Milt Sparks IWB holster.

Dwight55

I'm basically a jeans & tee shirt guy, . . . flannels in the winter. My belt is 1 1/2 inches wide, . . . and is a double layer thick, stitched all around. It holds up a full size 1911 and at times, 3 mags, . . . no trouble.

Since I made it myself, . . . it was not as expensive as some others mentioned here.

May God bless,
Dwight

jad0110

I won't be going Beltman. More than I'm willing to spend.

Yes, but as peejman points out...

They're not cheap, but they're worth it.

1.5" bullhide belt from the beltman for me, with the knotches spaced more closely 3/4" apart (very worth it).

I love it, wouldn't have anything else.

Silverado