is it true barack hussein obama wants to end ccw nation wide?

Status
Not open for further replies.

benny27

I'd like to see them try to enforce that one. By god if I can't carry legally I'll carry illegally, and I will protect me and mine. I've heard Obama is more Liberal than Hillary if that's true maybe we'd be better off with her..:barf:

RedneckFur

I've heard Obama is more Liberal than Hillary if that's true maybe we'd be better off with her..

Between the two of them, I'd choose Hillary, simply because she remembers what happend to the democrats after the AWB in the 90's. She will be evil, but alot less evil than Obama.

toybox99615

that's a definite eye opener

WOW checking the CNN report on Obamas and his CCW position sure leaves no doubt over his position.

MikeinLA

THIS is why I've been buying a handgun every month for a few months and plan to continue. However, I think the eventual "around end" play for the anti-gunners is going to be ammo. Stock up.

Mike

Marko Kloos

Out of curiosity...do you refer to all the candidates using their full names including middle name, or just Obama?

Hillary Diane Rodham Clinton?

John Sidney McCain III?

Michael Dale Huckabee?

Ronald Ernest Paul?

I've never seen anyone on TFL list the full names of the candidates except in Obama's case. Wonder why that is?

Oh, no! Wait! I got it! "Hussein" is one of those Arab/Muslim names! I get it now! He's one of Them, not one of us! Thanks for the enlightenment!

And as for your question: please do your own homework. Google "Obama" and "gun control", or just go to the guy's campaign web site and look up his position on the matter. Don't make others do the footwork for you. But that was never really your intention, was it?

Brett Bellmore

Between the two of them, I'd choose Hillary, simply because she remembers what happend to the democrats after the AWB in the 90's. She will be evil, but alot less evil than Obama.