How Many Holsters Do You Have ?

Jimmy10mm

Presently I have 21 handguns, like any normal person. :rolleyes: I've always lived in urban areas, never been a hunter, and going to public shooting ranges has been my mainstay for using my handguns. I first got my ccw about 15 years ago and used a fanny pack type thing to carry. For the others I use a range bag that fits the pistol or revolver. Something to pack it to the range and store it in the safe.

Not long after that I got the pocket gun and holster. So I never have had a OWB but just bought a second hand Milt Sparks IWB for my Kahr MK40. Best thing since sliced bread AFAIC and I find myself looking for more holsters for other guns that I might ccw and maybe even a OWB for my M-27 just because. So just wondering if most of you ladies and gentlemen have a holster for each model or just one or two ?

PawPaw

I've been playing with handguns for 30 years and I've got lots of holsters. No, I'm not going to count them. I've got one filing cabinet drawer full of holsters, one box in the attic full of holsters and the ones I'm using now are in my locker.

The kids come over sometimes and drag home the odd holster. If you play with handguns long enough, you'll have a couple of boxes of holsters too.

OH, and I have handguns that I don't yet own a holster for. Now that I think about it, I have nothing to fit my Ruger MarkII

hogcowboy

You may end up with a holster drawer like the rest of us. I have at least 3 times more holsters than I do guns and maybe even 4 times. Not something I want to count if you know what I mean.:eek:

champ198

Im fairly new...just got my Glock G23 2nd gen yesterday and it came with a nice bianchi IWB holster...but i already bought a Serpa for it when i picked the gun up at the FFL ....and will be looking for a new holster cause i dont really care for the Bianchi

spacecoast

Not nearly as many as I have handguns -