We won! We won! We Won!

viper

As a Miami resident, I must say that my state came through for all of us. God bless the hicks and the spics. They've saved us all. Don't forget, Florida IS shaped like a gun. It's still America with a "c" and not Amerika with a "k".

Time to go get the Chinese, before they get really dangerous.

Oleg Volk

Staff Alumnus
Funny that the escapees from the USSR and Cuba and Viet Nam cast the votes for freedom while some natives can't wait to gain a master. The Cuban vote was easily the tie-breaker in FL...

BadMedicine

IM SOOOOO HAPPY THAT WE WON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

bamf

On behalf of the Bush Supporters in the state of California, I thank you Floridians for pulling our butts out of the fire.

You guys rock!

~bamf

J. Parker

Right on, viper! It was Florida alright. I'm really happy but also a bit disappointed here in my State Of Washington where Eastern Wash. state in very pro-Bush but we lost Washington because of those damn tree huggers in Seattle. I'm tired, Goodnight.

Hard Ball

Unfortunately, Florida law requires a recount which is now underway. It is supposed to be completed on Thursday, 9 November.

RH

viper,
I'm sure if you think for a minute, you could come up with a few more socio-economic or ethnic groups to insult.
:mad:

Great way to make friends & influence people to your point of view.

Oleg Volk

Staff Alumnus
Lighten up, folks. Maybe not the best choice of terminology but definitely in good humor and meant well.

GeekWithGun