Presidntial Candidates

Beretta Boy

I am new to this section of TFL. I am on loan from the Handguns section =) I am wondering who all of you are favoring in the upcoming election. From what I have heard, Bush has the least anti-gun views of the major candidates. What are some of his views? Are there any others that have taken pro-gun stances? Help me out, I want to make an informed decision when it comes to vote.
Thankyou

------------------
"...you're thinkin was that 5 shots or was it 6? Well, you've gotta ask yourself one question: Do you feel lucky??? ...Well, do ya PUNK!?!?

gunpowder

Bush vs. Gore? Why would you vote for Gore?

Buchannan? NEver make it even if he gets the Reform party nomination.
Libertarian? Why waste your vote. You could be voting in Gore.

Bush is the only choice!

David Scott

Bush: Spoiled little rich-boy elitist who's never done jack without help from his Daddy and Daddy's oil buddies. Can't keep his foot out of his mouth. Not competent to hold public office.

McCain: At least he has cojones, but he would be impotent as Prez because the Hill would eat him alive for his backing of campaign finance reform.

Gore: A media-managed talking head, the Ken Doll of politics. What kind of guy marries a woman named "Tipper" who lost a debate with Frank Zappa?

Bradley: The "thinking man's candidate", with all the personality of cold Cream of Wheat. Been campaigning for months and I still don't know his platform. I don't care how many rebounds he got.

Buchanan: Religious fascist. No program on anything other than making Christianity the official and only legal religion.

Ventura: Smart enough to get the hell out of politics after his one freak term as Gov. Do we need his mouth in international relations?

Trump: That swelled head must the the cause of the bad hairdo. He's Perot Mark II -- no way he can handle the negotiation and compromise required.