High Power

BikerRN

It has come to my attention that FN is going to stop producing the High Power. Here's a copy of the Email I sent FNH in Belgium in regards to that. If you would like to see the High Power stick around I would encourage you to Email the company in Belgium.

To Whom It May Concern,

It has come to my attention that you are going to stop manufacturing the High Power.

I would strongly like to ask you to reconsider this decision. In fact I would like you to consider making the High Power under the FNH label and importing it to the United States, instead of under the Browning label.

As an American I recognize that the High Power has never had as big of a following as the 1911, but for those of us that are actual shooters and connoisseurs of fine handguns the High Power has held a special place in our hearts and in our holsters.

Despite my Email name I am a law enforcement officer that is lucky enough to carry a High Power as my off duty gun, and I feel blessed to be able to do so. In my opinion you would be doing yourself a great disservice if you discontinued the High Power.

Thank you for your time and consideration in this matter.

XXXX XXXXXX

Biker

chopz

i think the ten kisses at the end were a little overzealous in the affection department. maybe limit it to 3, with a couple hugs thrown in:

xoxox

BikerRN

i think the ten kisses at the end were a little overzealous in the affection department. maybe limit it to 3, with a couple hugs thrown in:

xoxox

ROFL :D

I was hiding my name. In my Email I signed my real name. Instead of posting Biker here I just X'ed it out but hey, if they want kisses to not discontinue the High Power I'm puckered up. :)

Biker

BikerRN

I can't name my source as I haven't verified it yet.

I do however believe this "rumor" more so than many of the others that have been out there over the years regarding the High Power. Take it for what it's worth.